Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.
Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.

Size
Normaler Preis $ 73.00
$ 104.29/l
  • Secure payments
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 3 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Geschmack

-

Farbe

Bernstein

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whisky 46% Vol.

Produktart: Australian Single Malt Whisky

Hersteller: Copper and Grain Distilling Co.

Anschrift: Inverkehrbringer: Kirsch Whisky, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Deutschland

Land: Australian

Wer seit sechs Generationen (Likör-)Weine der Spitzenklasse herstellt, versteht sein Handwerk in Sachen Blending und Reifung. Mit über 160 Jahren Expertise, mehr als 4.000 Auszeichnungen und dem Input der Branchenlegenden John McDougall und Dr. Jim Swan ausgestattet, kreiert Morris of Rutherglen seit 2016 hocharomatischen Australian Single Malt Whisky. Dafür baut der Familienbetrieb auf einen konkurrenzlosen Zugang zu erlesenen Likörweinfässern.

Morris Single Malt entsteht im kleinen Örtchen Rutherglen, im Nordosten Victorias, aus rein lokal bezogener Gerste und Wasser aus den Snowy Mountains. Nach Destillation in einer wiederaufbereiteten kupfernen Pot Still aus den 1930er Jahren reift er zunächst in Weinfässern familiengeführter Winzereien aus Barossa und Coonawarra. Veredelt wird er dann in den hauseigenen Fässern, vorbelegt mit preisgekröntem Muscat, Tokay (Topaque) und Co.

 

Morris of Rutherglen Amber Apera, Likörwein in Australiens Sherry-Stil, aromatisierte für zehn Jahre die Fässer für den Morris Sherry Barrels, einen zugänglichen Single Malt mit Noten von Pfirsichkompott, Gewürzen und gerösteten Nüssen.

 

Herkunft: Australien
Fasstyp: French & American Oak Wine Casks, Sherry (Apera) Barrels
46% vol.
0,7 Liter
Nicht gefärbt

Wer seit sechs Generationen (Likör-)Weine der Spitzenklasse herstellt, versteht sein Handwerk in Sachen Blending und Reifung. Mit über 160 Jahren Expertise, mehr als 4.000 Auszeichnungen und dem Input der Branchenlegenden John McDougall und Dr. Jim Swan ausgestattet, kreiert Morris of Rutherglen seit 2016 hocharomatischen Australian Single Malt Whisky. Dafür baut der Familienbetrieb auf einen konkurrenzlosen Zugang zu erlesenen Likörweinfässern.

Morris Single Malt entsteht im kleinen Örtchen Rutherglen, im Nordosten Victorias, aus rein lokal bezogener Gerste und Wasser aus den Snowy Mountains. Nach Destillation in einer wiederaufbereiteten kupfernen Pot Still aus den 1930er Jahren reift er zunächst in Weinfässern familiengeführter Winzereien aus Barossa und Coonawarra. Veredelt wird er dann in den hauseigenen Fässern, vorbelegt mit preisgekröntem Muscat, Tokay (Topaque) und Co.

Morris of Rutherglen Amber Apera, Likörwein in Australiens Sherry-Stil, aromatisierte für zehn Jahre die Fässer für den Morris Sherry Barrels, einen zugänglichen Single Malt mit Noten von Pfirsichkompott, Gewürzen und gerösteten Nüssen.

Herkunft: Australien
Fasstyp: French & American Oak Wine Casks, Sherry (Apera) Barrels
46% vol.
0,7 Liter
Nicht gefärbt

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Versailles 2007/2024 - 16 y.o. - Rum Nation 58,2% Vol.
$ 189.00
$270.00/l
Jamaica 2013/2024 - 10 y.o. - Rum Nation 59,9% Vol.
$ 112.00
$160.00/l
Engenho Novo 2017/2023 - 6 y.o - Rum Nation 65% Vol.
$ 128.00
$182.86/l
Dominicana 8 y.o. - Rum Nation 40,9% Vol.
$ 42.00
$60.00/l
Glenrothes 2013/2023 - 10 y.o. - #4941144 - Single Cask Collection (Duncan Taylor) 54,4% Vol.
$ 84.00
$120.00/l
Zuletzt Angesehen

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.
Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.

Size
Regular price $ 73.00
$ 104.29/l
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.
Aroma

-

Abgang

-

Aroma

-

Farbe

Amber

Zahlungsarten
Bezahlen nach Wunsch
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Lieferinformationen
Versand - just in time

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.

Morris Sherry Barrels Australian Single Malt Whiskey 46% Vol.

Produktart: Australian single malt whiskey

Hersteller: Copper and Grain Distilling Co.

Anschrift: Distributor: Kirsch Whiskey, Mackenstedter Str. 7, 28816 Stuhr, Germany

Land: Australian

Those who have been producing top-class (liqueur) wines for six generations know their craft when it comes to blending and maturation. With over 160 years of expertise, more than 4,000 awards and input from industry legends John McDougall and Dr. Equipped with Jim Swan, Morris of Rutherglen has been creating highly aromatic Australian single malt whiskey since 2016. To achieve this, the family business relies on unrivaled access to exquisite liqueur wine barrels.

Morris Single Malt is made in the small town of Rutherglen, in northeast Victoria, from purely locally sourced barley and water from the Snowy Mountains. After distillation in a reclaimed copper pot still from the 1930s, it is first matured in wine barrels from family-run wineries from the Barossa and Coonawarra. It is then refined in the in-house barrels, pre-filled with award-winning Muscat, Tokay (Topaque) and Co.

Morris of Rutherglen Amber Apera, fortified wine in Australia's sherry style , flavored the barrels for ten years for Morris Sherry Barrels , an approachable single malt with notes of peach compote, spices and roasted nuts .

Origin: Australia
Barrel Type: French & American Oak Wine Casks, Sherry (Apera) Barrels
46% vol.
0.7 liters
Not colored

Those who have been producing top-class (liqueur) wines for six generations know their craft when it comes to blending and maturation. With over 160 years of expertise, more than 4,000 awards and input from industry legends John McDougall and Dr. Equipped with Jim Swan, Morris of Rutherglen has been creating highly aromatic Australian single malt whiskey since 2016. To achieve this, the family business relies on unrivaled access to exquisite liqueur wine barrels.

Morris Single Malt is made in the small town of Rutherglen, in northeast Victoria, from purely locally sourced barley and water from the Snowy Mountains. After distillation in a reclaimed copper pot still from the 1930s, it is first matured in wine barrels from family-run wineries from the Barossa and Coonawarra. It is then refined in the in-house barrels, pre-filled with award-winning Muscat, Tokay (Topaque) and Co.

Morris of Rutherglen Amber Apera, fortified wine in Australia's sherry style , flavored the barrels for ten years for Morris Sherry Barrels , an approachable single malt with notes of peach compote, spices and roasted nuts .

Origin: Australia
Barrel Type: French & American Oak Wine Casks, Sherry (Apera) Barrels
46% vol.
0.7 liters
Not colored

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Versailles 2007/2024 - 16 y.o. - Rum Nation 58,2% Vol.
$ 189.00
$270.00/l
Jamaica 2013/2024 - 10 y.o. - Rum Nation 59,9% Vol.
$ 112.00
$160.00/l
Engenho Novo 2017/2023 - 6 yo - Rum Nation 65% Vol.
$ 128.00
$182.86/l
Dominicana 8 yo - Rum Nation 40,9% Vol.
$ 42.00
$60.00/l
Glenrothes 2013/2023 - 10 yo - #4941144 - Single Cask Collection (Duncan Taylor) 54.4% Vol.
$ 84.00
$120.00/l
Recently viewed